St. Paul Lutheran Church

Castle Rock, Washington


A community of faith that worships, grows, and serves




"We are one body in Christ, united in baptism, renewed through

worship and prayer, and sent by God to serve"

In accordance with our constitution, our community is managed by a church council elected by the members of the community annually.

Glen Agren - President

Earl Small - Vice President

Katie Ogden - Secretary

Leann Beall - Treasurer*

Al Black 

Jacki Whitaker

Dan Oswalt

Bob Larson

Ron Blankenship

Jennifer Lux


Koen Ross (Youth)



*non voting member